Business trip and back in time

In March, representatives of Agrofirma visited Gomselmash plant in Belarus.

The plant "Gomselmash" is known in the market since 1930, is among the world's largest developers and manufacturers of agricultural machinery.

In order to familiarize potential buyers with the new agricultural machinery, a delegation consisting of farm managers from the Krasnoyarsk region visited the plant. During the visit, the delegation visited several factory workshops for the production of components, as well as the main assembly line of combine harvesters. They familiarized themselves with the finished products of the plant at the permanent exhibition of machinery. During the excursion they visited the Museum of Combat and Labor Glory of "Gomselmash", where they got acquainted with the history of the plant and labor feats of the workers. Impeccable discipline at the plant, observance of labor safety rules, careful attitude to production facilities especially attract attention.

For the first time "Gomselmash" started production of combine harvesters in 2001 and for such a short period of time created a wide range of combine harvester models and increased production volumes, having produced about 2500 units of machinery in 2022, in 2023 the company produced more than 3000 combine harvesters. Plans for 2024 already include about 3,500 technically complex machines.

During the business trip my colleagues visited Minsk, the capital and largest city of Belarus. They felt as if they had gone back in time and found themselves in the USSR era: a very well-maintained and clean city. Calm and safe on the streets of the night city. Absolutely incredible Soviet architecture: both Stalinist and 1960s and 1970s. Cozy streets, homemade and very tasty food and no advertising posters on the city streets.

Uchumskaya Ltd. as a legal entity was organized in 2000.
The enterprise started its operations on previously uncultivated agricultural land.
Currently, the Agrofirm is one of the largest agricultural producers in the Krasnoyarsk region.

Our customers are large flour milling and livestock enterprises.
We are focused on long-term partnership cooperation.
About company
Latest news
08.05.2024
Quality control at all stages

In April this year, in order to control the quality of shipment of seed potatoes of Vega and Carmen varieties, representatives of Agrofirma visited farms in the Arkhangelsk and Moscow regions, which are producers of potato seeds of higher categories. In their own potato laboratories specialists are engaged in multiplication of potato varieties from test tubes, which is supplied to almost all regions of Russia. Potato variety "Vega" (medium-ripening variety, [...]

22.03.2024
Building a career path together with KrasSAU

Agrofirm management actively supports and finances successful internships at educational institutions and therefore this year we re-organized and held a competition at Krasnoyarsk State Agrarian University to form a talent pool of young specialists for their further employment. The competition was held in three stages for students of the following specialties - agronomists, mechanics, economists, lawyers. At the Plenary [...].

01.03.2024
Participation in the Winter Grain Conference

In February 2024, representatives of Agrofirma visited the XVII Winter Grain Conference, which was held in Belokurikha. This is the largest expert platform in the Urals for the formation of development strategies for enterprises of the grain industry in Russia, making effective management decisions through quality business contacts and exchange of relevant market information. The conference discussed a wide range of topics - from macroeconomics to individual [...].

Служебная командировка и назад в прошлое

В марте месяце представители Агрофирмы побывали в Беларуси на заводе «Гомсельмаш».

Завод «Гомсельмаш» известен на рынке с 1930 года, входит в число крупнейших в мире разработчиков и производителей сельскохозяйственной техники.

В целях ознакомления с новой сельскохозяйственной техникой потенциальных покупателей был организован визит делегации на завод, состоящий из руководителей хозяйств Красноярского края. В ходе визита делегация посетила несколько заводских цехов производства комплектующих, а также главный сборочный конвейер зерноуборочных комбайнов. Ознакомились с готовой продукцией завода на постоянно действующей выставке техники. В ходе экскурсии посетили музей Боевой и Трудовой Славы «Гомсельмаш», где познакомились с историей завода и трудовыми подвигами работников. Безупречная дисциплина на заводе, соблюдение правил охраны труда, бережное отношение к производственным мощностям особенно привлекают внимание.

Впервые «Гомсельмаш» начал производство зерноуборочных комбайнов в 2001 году и за столь не большие сроки создал широкую линейку моделей комбайнов и нарастил объемы производства, изготовив в 2022 году порядка 2500 единиц техники, в 2023 году компания произвела более 3000 комбайнов. В планах на 2024-й уже порядка 3500 технически сложных агромашин.

В период командировки коллеги посетили столицу и крупнейший город Белоруссии — Минск. Ощущение будто вернулись назад в прошлое и оказались в эпохе СССР: очень ухоженный и чистый город. Спокойно и безопасно на улицах ночного города. Совершенно невероятная советская архитектура: и сталинская, и 1960-х, и 1970-х. Уютные улицы, домашняя и очень вкусная еда и отсутствие рекламных плакатов на улицах города.

ООО А «Учумская» как юридическое лицо организовано в 2000 году.
Предприятие свою деятельность начинало на ранее необрабатываемых землях сельскохозяйственного назначения.
В настоящее время Агрофирма является одним из крупнейших сельхозтоваропроизводителей Красноярского края.

Наши клиенты – это крупные мукомольные и животноводческие предприятия.
Мы ориентированы на долгосрочное партнерское сотрудничество.
О компании
Последние новости
08.05.2024
Контроль качества на всех этапах

В апреле текущего года в целях контроля качества отгрузки семенного картофеля сортов Вега и Кармен представители Агрофирмы посетили хозяйства в Архангельской и Московской областях, которые являются производителями семян картофеля высших категорий.  В собственных лабораториях картофеля специалисты занимаются размножением сортов картофеля из пробирок, поставка которого осуществляется практически во все регионы России. Сорт картофеля «Вега» (среднеспелый сорт, […]

22.03.2024
Выстраиваем карьерный путь вместе с КрасГАУ

Руководство Агрофирмы активно поддерживает и финансирует успешные практики на базе учебных учреждений и поэтому в этом году мы повторно организовали и провели конкурс в Красноярском Государственном Аграрном Университете с целью формирования кадрового резерва молодых специалистов для дальнейшего их трудоустройства. Конкурс проходил в три этапа для студентов следующих специальностей – агрономы, механики, экономисты, юристы. На Пленарной […]

01.03.2024
Участие в Зимней зерновой конференции

В феврале 2024 года представители Агрофирмы посетили XVII Зимнюю зерновую конференцию, которая проходила в г. Белокуриха. Это крупнейшая за Уралом экспертная площадка для формирования стратегий развития предприятий зерновой отрасли России, принятия эффективных управленческих решений за счет качественных деловых контактов и обмена актуальной рыночной информацией. На конференции обсуждался широкий круг тем – от макроэкономики до отдельных […]